DO NOT BE SAD

I’m sad but I can’t be sad. I want to rant but my default rant absorber doesn’t accept bookings today.

I even googled “i want to rant” and this is what i found: www.yourrant.com HAHA! Well, it needs registration and shit so I didn’t bother signing up anymore.

Anyway, my brain is just not working hard enough. Scumbag brain is not cooperating!

This Drupal thing is making me look stupid. I hate following thorough instructions. I can’t explore enough. There’s just so many things to know with so little time. I mean, new terms, new concepts, new software package!

Frustration is kicking in. As usual.

Leave a Reply

